Koordynator Wojewódzki ID –
Renata Mańkowska 609 530 697 / renatam45@wp.pl
Koordynator Wojewódzki IMS – Tadeusz Walczuk
510 242 361     tadeuszwalczuk@interia.pl
Koordynator Wojewódzki LIC – Bogusław Kurczak
577 398 636     bhpbogdankurczak@o2.pl

BRZEG
Brzeg ID, IMS, LIC 
Tomasz Pieszyński
600 666 356     sport@brzeg-powiat.pl
Brzeg ID, IMS
Paweł Ciszewski
606 335 737     pawelciszewski@poczta.fm
Grodków ID, IMS
Marek Błoch
572 463 411     model2904@wp.pl
Lewin Brzeski ID, IMS
Piotr Barszcz
506 715 097     piobar-68@wp.pl
Lubsza ID, IMS
Dorota Friedmann
511 732 090   dorkafri@op.pl
Olszanka ID, IMS
Stanisław Smugorzewski
691 777 613     ssmug@onet.pl
Skarbimierz ID, IMS
Marcin Tabiszewski
600 939 314     mtabi@interia.pl

GŁUBCZYCE
Głubczyce PSP, PG, PSGMarian Węgrzynowicz
605 930 697     oswiata@kietrz.pl
Głubczyce PSP, PGBożena Bąk
607 147 951     siemionka66@wp.pl
Głubczyce PSGPiotr Naumczyk
696 034 599     naumpio@poczta.onet.pl
Baborów PSP, PG – Andrzej Deszka
697 079 572    andrzejdesz@wp.pl

Branice PSP, PGŁukasz Kędzierski
606 703 846    lukato1981@op.pl

KĘDZIERZYN-KOŹLE
Kędzierzyn-Koźle PSP, PGZbigniew Tokarski
694 489 150     ztokarski@mosirkk.pl
Kędzierzyn-Koźle PSGZbigniew Urych
604 932 043     zurych1sum@op.pl
Bierawa PSP, PGAleksandra Kordek
502 556 950     esia68@tlen.pl
Cisek PSP, PGJan Malik
603 692 826     jamal1@onet.pl
Pawłowiczki PSP, PGBartosz Prochera
502 171 353   bartek.prochera@o2.pl

606 133 961     mareklama@tlen.pl
Polska Cerekiew PSP, PGEwa Michalak
501 410 316     michalak.ewa@gmail.com
Reńska Wieś PSP, PGMichał Benek
600 518 035     aquarius01@poczta.fm

KLUCZBORK
Kluczbork PSP, PG – Zbigniew Stachowski
697 409 283     zstach7@wp.pl
Kluczbork PSG – Marek Jarząb
698 778 075     ewmarek@wp.pl
Byczyna PSP – Michał Buśko
606 724 453     aspaol@poczta.onet.pl
Byczyna PG – Przemysław Buśko
600 247 898     pbusko@interia.pl
Lasowice Wielkie – Zbigniew Hrywna
506 055 400     zbigniewhrywna@wp.pl
Wołczyn – Grzegorz Zator
503 179 128     grzegorz.hala.sport@onet.pl

KRAPKOWICE
Krapkowice PSP , PG – Adam Czyż
669 847 905     acz.op@interia.pl
Krapkowice PSG – Łukasz Bordak
663 197 012    l.bordak@wp.pl   
Gogolin PSP, PG, PSG – Piotr Giecewicz
607 753 862     giecewicz@gogolin.pl
Strzeleczki PSP, PG – Arkadiusz Kosior
601 872 210     arkador1@interia.pl
Walce PSP, PG – Ewa Śmiech
507 812 995    ewakoch@wp.pl
Zdzieszowice PSP, PG – Marian Szadura
660 228 849     szadurka@wp.pl

NAMYSŁÓW
Namysłów PSP, PG – Jarosław Urbański
609 463 907     jarek.urbanski69@wp.pl
Namysłów PSG – Mirosław Iwanyszczuk
695 421 950     miriwanyszczuk1@o2.pl
Domaszowice PSP, PG – Halina Kwaśnicka
604 089 429     kwasniccy@wp.pl
Pokój PSP, PG – Henryk Łapszyński
661 559 891     g_pokoj@wodip.opole.pl
Świerczów PSP, PG – Andrzej Piwowarczyk
600 485 270     apiwowarczyk@op.pl
Wilków PSP, PG – Arkadiusz Kacprzak
511 539 958      megasport2@o2.pl

NYSA
Nysa PSP, PG – Roman Niewiadomski
692 427 675     nszsnysa@wp.pl
Nysa PSG – Bogusław Kurczak
577 398 636     bhpbogdankurczak@o2.pl
Głuchołazy PSP, PG, PSG – Wiesław Niziołek
693 427 310     wniziolek1@wp.pl 
Kamiennik – Damian Wylężek
512 297 701     damian512@interia.pl
Korfantów PSP, PG – Mariusz Żabiński
602 490 776     maja0760@wp.pl
Łambinowice PSP, PG – Andrzej Gandziała
507 099 844     andrzejgandziala@wp.pl
Otmuchów PSP, PG – Wiesław Bukartyk
602 625 369     wiechu.b@interia.pl
Paczków PSP, PG – Radosław Napieracz
663 997 929     gcsir@paczkow.pl
Pakosławice PSP, PG – Józef Woźniak
722 374 506     grunty@pakoslawice.pl
Skoroszyce PSP, PG – Adam Machała
606 735 674     anigma@vp.pl

OLESNO
Olesno PSP, PG, PSG – Jan Chmielewski
887 754 685    m.nalichowska@powiatoleski.pl
Olesno PSP, PG – Artur Chęciński
668 337 791    gosia@bradas.pl
Dobrodzień PSP, PG – Jarosław Kryś
663 738 040     misjk7@wp.pl
Gorzów Śląski PSP, PG – Piotr Jerema
605 660 345     kpjarema@wp.pl
Praszka PSP, PG – Bogdan Ryglewski
606 633 437    m.nalichowska@powiatoleski.pl
Radłów PSP, PG – Leszek Bartela
693 599 123     lebar@interia.pl
Rudniki PSP, PG – Roman Pinkosz
605 081 923     rpinkosz@poczta.onet.pl
Zębowice PSP, PG – Dariusz Sułek
693 063 204     dareksulek@interia.pl

OPOLE – miejski
Opole PSP – Remigiusz Polek
604 547 495    mos.rpolek@wp.pl
Opole PG – Aleksandra Kyzioł
602 478 719     mos.okyziol@wp.pl
Opole PSG – Leszek Jaremkowski
501 363 401     mos.ljaremkowski@wp.pl

OPOLE – ziemski
Ozimek PSP, PG, PSG – Jan Kamiński
660 224 356     lukasz05011985@wp.pl
Niemodlin PSP, PG – Marcin Kołodziej
881 333 042    marcinossss1@o2.pl
Chrząstowice PSP, PG – Tomasz Gawlas
512 713 215     mgrtom@o2.pl
Dąbrowa PSP, PG – Bartłomiej Walków
501 491 340     bartneo76@interia.pl
Dobrzeń Wielki PSP, PG – Danuta Pasoń
692 363 775     danka.pason@wp.pl
Komprachcice PSP, PG – Arkadiusz Tabisz
606 591 590     biuro@osir.komprachcice.pl
Łubniany PSP, PG – Dariusz Palt
692 110 445     dareksenior@o2.pl
Murów PSP, PG – Norbert Kafka
790873999     nkafka@poczta.onet.pl
Popielów PSP, PG – Zbigniew Buła
608 577 280     zbula@o2.pl
Prószków PSP, PG – Paweł Lier
606 511 381     plier.pl@gmail.com
Tarnów Opolski PSP, PG – Dariusz Śmichura
605 821 013     dariusz.smichura@op.pl
Tułowice PSP, PG – Jacek Patrys
601 987 755    hugo.29@wp.pl
Turawa PSP, PG – Grzegorz Kwieciński
505 103 981     koordynatorturawa@gmail.com

PRUDNIK
Prudnik PSP, PG, PSG – Łukasz Scholz
660 247 391    l.scholz@powiat.prudnicki.pl
Prudnik PSP, PG – Krzysztof Pieczara
608 537 324     k-pieczara@wp.pl
Biała PSP, PG – Wojciech Szukalski
513 106 200     wszukalski@wodip.opole.pl
Głogówek PSP, PG – Jarosław Płóciennik
603 674 480     jarekplociennik55@gmail.com
Lubrza – Barbara Wolaniuk
607 037 304     b-wolaniuk@wp.pl

STRZELCE OPOLSKIE
Strzelce Opolskie PSP, PG – Klaudiusz Radziej
600 479 969     klaus90@wp.pl
Strzelce Opolskie PG – Andrzej Porębny
516 186 078     andrzejporebny@gazeta.pl
Izbicko PSP – Andrzej Pyto
608 467 269     pyton33@poczta.onet.pl
Izbicko PG – Sylwester Kuczma
502 261 608     skuczma@poczta.onet.pl
Jemielnica PSP – Jerzy Rębecki
509 117 890     rebecki@op.pl
Jemielnica PG – Marek Kaczka
604 750 091     kmkaczka@wp.pl
Kolonowskie PSP, PG – Tomasz Kubik
697 510 097     tomasz_zaw@interia.pl
Leśnica PSP, PG – Katarzyna Kozołup
509 456 966   kasik25.9@o2.pl / gzo@lesnica.pl
Ujazd PSP, PG – Mirosław Łupak

602 795 570    gmlupak@op.pl
Zawadzkie PSP – Bożena Baranowska
602 270 783     zawadzkiepsp@poczta.onet.pl
Zawadzkie PG – Łukasz Morzyk
664 772 322    lukitiger@tlen.pl

 

Copyright © 2012. Wszystkie prawa zastrzeżone
Pozycjonowanie stron Opole